I’m Here

Clouds covered the sky
Knots takes over my psyche
Raindrops on the downstream
Tears fell on my self-esteem

Thunders can be heard miles.
Hatred cast all smiles.
The lightning shocks.
In my heart, aches strike.

This rain seems to be forever.
Regrets for not telling how much I love her
Guilt deluged my heart and mind
I should have made her proud, not down.

The wind blew with puissance.
It pushed me to a familiar entrance
As I look down, I saw her grave.
But I remember I should be brave.

📣:

Hi! I recently opened My Youtube channel, and I thought you might wanna listen to the relaxing pieces of music I’m uploading. I included music for study, deep sleep, meditation, calming, and stress-free ones.

Here is my Youtube Link: Isycha Monaxia
https://youtube.com/channel/UCj4UX1stdkd2wGBsm1_6TWw?sub_confirmation=1

Leave a comment